Staff Directory

Position
Department
Email 
MacDonald, Dave Principal dmacdonald@sd73.bc.ca
Simpson, Scott Vice Principal ssimpson@sd73.bc.ca
Hassler, Nancy Secretary In Charge nhassler@sd73.bc.ca
Jones, Lori Steno 1/Counselling Secretary ljones@sd73.bc.ca
Bakker, David Life skills,Foods, Band dbakker@sd73.bc.ca
Blohm, Al Life skills, Wood, Metal ablohm@sd73.bc.ca
Brake, Jesse Science, PE jebrake@sd73.bc.ca
Chelsea, Ivy Shuswap ichelsea@sd73.bc.ca
Faisthuber, Mike PE, FN Support mfaisthuber@sd73.bc.ca
Griffiths, Jami Counselling, Foods jgriffiths@sd73.bc.ca
Huxley, Nicole Alt Ed, A & W Math, Leadership nhuxley@sd73.bc.ca
Johnston, Telisa LAC, English tjohnston@sd73.bc.ca
Kanigan, Curtis Bio, A & W Math 11, Chem, Math ckanigan@sd73.bc.ca
Lemon, Steve Math, FOM slemon@sd73.bc.ca
Leonard, Justin Art, Psych, Hockey Skills, Socials jleonard@sd73.bc.ca
Mazur, Lynn English, Humanities lmazur@sd73.bc.ca
Pelley, Jocelyn PE, GIM jpelley@sd73.bc.ca
Pozzobon, Kelsy Library, Humanities, French,Career Life Ed kpozzobon@sd73.bc.ca
Seibel, Darren Science, DL, Inquiry, TNT dseibel@sd73.bc.ca
Teacher X Humanities, French, Socials
Swain, Deb  Librarian  dswain@sd73.bc.ca 
Support Workers   
Bonneau, Leona FNEW lbonneau@sd73.bc.ca
D'oust, Chanda CEA   
Herman, Jane CEA jherman@sd73.bc.ca
Krause, Birgit CEA bikrause@sd73.bc.ca
McLaren, Angie CEA amclaren@sd73.bc.ca
Custodians   
Brown, Daniel Afternoon Shift dbrown@sd73.bc.ca
Hassall, Ginny Afternoon Shift vhassall@sd73.bc.ca
Hoog, Chrystal Day Shift choog@sd73.bc.ca

Contact Us